Home Page Owners' Club of Northern California
Home |Invitation| Membership | Photos | Merchandise | Contact

CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND RIDES
If you need further information please contact us.

The calendar below shows only the BSAOCNC club rides and events for the current year unless otherwise denoted. We also sometimes promote other local, national or international BSA activities. There are plenty of other rides and events that we participate in - to see a list simply join the club and receive the newsletter on a regular basis. The calendar is updated monthly with completed rides denoted by "shading".

If you're not yet a member please join us for one of these rides! Any make or model of bike is welcome.
If you are a member, how about inviting a friend?


Jan 16, 2016 (Sat) BSAOCNC ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
The Englander Pub, San Leandro
David James 415-760-6392
Feb 27 (Sat) BSAOCNC "Delta Ride"
Rio Vista
Don Danmeier 415-898-0330
Mar 19 (Sat) BSAOCNC "North Bay Ride"
Novato, CA
Gus Varetakis 415-265-2377


Apr 2 (Sat)

Apr 3 (Sun)
2016 BSAOCNC CLUBMAN'S ALL-BRITISH Motorcycle Weekend
Clubman's All British Motorcycle Show and Swap Meet 8AM-4PM
The "Morning After Ride" by BSA Owner's Club, Los Gatos 10AM
Don Danmeier 415-898-0330



Ray Pallett 510-456-6578
Apr 16 (Sat)
Apr 17(Sun)
BSAOCNC/BSAOCSC "Mid-State Ride"
Carmel
Greg Goris 805-798-3573
Apr 30 (Sat) BSAOCNC "Mother Lode Ride"
El Dorado Hills
Mike Crick 916-797-0879
Jun 10 (Fri)
Jun 12 (Sun)
BSAOCNC/SC "North Woods Ride"
Oroville
Ray Pallett 510-456-6578
Jun 18 (Sat)
Jun 25(Sat)
BSAOC International Rally
Lago di Vico, Italy
international@bsaownersclub.co.uk
Jul 9 (Sat) BSAOCNC "Triples Ride"
Napa
Tom Clifford 510-582-6674
Aug 14 (Sun) AMCA/BSAOCNC "Rigid Ride"
Menlo Park
Pete Young 415-794-4692
Aug 19 (Fri)
Aug 21 (Sun)
BSAOCNC "Sierra Ride"
Departs Grass Valley
the Meadows family Chili Cook-off
Jerry Meadows 775-359-8150
Sept 10 (Sat) BSAOCNC "British Singles Ride"
Geyserville
Jim Romain 707-894-3805
Sept 22 (Thu)
Sept 25 (Sun)
BSAOCNC/SC "North/South Rally"
Location TBD, CA
Steve Ortiz 951-440-3521
David James 415-760-6392
Oct 15 (Sat)
Oct 16 (Sun)
BSAOCNC/SC "Southern Sierra Ride"
Lake Isabella
Doug Bingham 818-780-5542
Nov 5 (Sat) BSAOCNC "ALL-BRITISH RIDE"
Novato, California
As it says: "All British", no other bikes on this ride please!
Don Danmeier 415-898-0330

BSA OWNERS' CLUB, P.O. BOX 594, NOVATO, CA 94948

www.BSAOCNC.org


© Copyright 2001-2010 BSAOCNC. All rights reserved.