Home Page Owners' Club of Northern California
Home |Invitation| Membership | Photos | Merchandise | Contact

CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND RIDES
If you need further information please contact us.

The calendar below shows only the BSAOCNC club rides and events for the current year unless otherwise denoted. We also sometimes promote other local, national or international BSA activities. There are plenty of other rides and events that we participate in - to see a list simply join the club and receive the newsletter on a regular basis. The calendar is updated monthly with completed rides denoted by "shading".

If you're not yet a member please join us for one of these rides! Any make or model of bike is welcome.
If you are a member, how about inviting a friend?


Jan 18, 2014 (Sat) BSAOCNC ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Lake Chabot Golf Course Cafe, Oakland
David James 415-760-6392
Mar 1 (Sat) "Jim Tomich Memorial Ride"
Los Gatos
Don Danmeier 415-898-0330
Ray Pallett 510-363-9995

Mar 29 (Sat)
Mar 30 (Sun)
2014 BSAOCNC CLUBMAN'S ALL-BRITISH Motorcycle Weekend
Clubman's All British Motorcycle Show and Swap Meet 8AM-4PM
The "Morning After Ride" by BSA Owner's Club, Los Gatos 10AM
Rick Price 707-792-2214
Ray Pallett 510-363-9995
Apr 12 (Sat)
Apr 13 (Sun)
BSAOCNC/BSAOCSC "Mid-State Ride"
Carmel PLEASE NOTE: An incorrect date may have been published in the Bulletin!
Frank Forster 831-688-2120
May 2 (Fri)
Thru May 9 (Fri)
51st BSAOC International Rally
Petaluma, CA
Don Danmeier 415-898-0330 or dwdsms@novato.net
CANCELLED BSAOCNC "Moto Marin" No ride this year
San Rafael
This ride has been cancelled
May 31 (Sat) BSAOCNC "Motherlode Ride"
El Dorado Hills
Mike Crick 916-797-0879
Jun 6 (Fri)
Jun 7 (Sat)
Jun 8 (Sun)
BSAOCNC/SC "North Woods Ride"
Oroville
Frank Forster 831-688-2120
Jul 5 (Sat) BSAOCNC "Triples Ride"
San Leandro NOTE LOCATION CHANGE!
David James, 415-760-6392
Aug 10 (Sun) AMCA/BSAOCNC "Rigid Ride"
Menlo Park
Pete Young 415-794-4692
Aug 15 (Fri)
Aug 16 (Sat)
Aug 17 (Sun)
BSAOCNC "Sierra Ride"
Departs Grass Valley
the Meadows family Chili Cook-off
Jerry Meadows 775-359-8150
Sept 20 (Sat) BSAOCNC "British Singles Ride"
Geyserville
Jim Romain 707-894-3805
Sept 26 (Fri)
Sept 27 (Sat)
BSAOCNC/SC "North/South Rally"
Morro Bay
Burt Barrett 661-742-5539
Oct 4 (Sat) BSAOCNC "The Zen House Run"
Hopland
Rob Franklin 707-459-5015
Oct 18 (Sat)
Oct 19 (Sun)
BSAOCNC/SC "Southern Sierra Ride"
Lake Isabella
Frank Forster 831-688-2120
Nov 1 (Sat) BSAOCNC "ALL-BRITISH RIDE"
Novato, California
As it says: "All British", no other bikes on this ride please!
Don Danmeier 415-898-0330

BSA OWNERS' CLUB, P.O. BOX 594, NOVATO, CA 94948

www.BSAOCNC.org


© Copyright 2001-2010 BSAOCNC. All rights reserved.